2020 Church Council:

Jack Rokser, President

Lavane Hessler, Vice President

Steve Thon, Treasurer

Patsy Tepp

Dennis Knutson

Von Wolff

Angela Sieg-Bruhn 

Cedric Boettcher

Jordan Gilles (Youth Rep.)

​Pastor Rick Biedermann

English Lutheran Church of Bateman   © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | Privacy Policy



​ ​We, the family of English Lutheran Church of Bateman, are here to serve the Lord through worship, fellowship, stewardship and discipleship.


​English Lutheran Church of Bateman

20588 County Highway X

Chippewa Falls, WI  54729


Installation of Church Council

Left to right:  Steve Thon, Cedric Boettcher, Greg Harrell, Angela Sieg-Bruhn, Jack Rokser, Dennis Knutson, and Jordan Gilles

Lectionary Bible Study 

Join our Bible Study on Tuesdays at 10am with Pastor Rick Biedermann.

​​​Be a greeter/usher

This is a great way to get to know members. Contact Pat Mikesell if interested!

Join us in Worship!
Sundays @ 8:30 am

20588 Cty Hwy X

Chippewa Falls, WI  54729


Office Hours:  Tuesdays & Thursdays  9am - 2pm